Our Committee Members

Kai Hillam
Kai HillamPresident and Founding Member
Andrew Wanandy
Andrew WanandyVice President and Founding Member
Christopher Knight
Christopher KnightTreasurer
Florry Lung
Florry LungSecretary and Founding Member
Karin Cheung
Karin CheungPublic Relations
Kaajol Kaur (Kaju)
Kaajol Kaur (Kaju)Assistant Treasurer
Jasbeer Singh
Jasbeer SinghIT Director
John Hillam
John HillamCommittee Member and Founding Member
Oyuntsetseg (Oogii) Olonbayar
Oyuntsetseg (Oogii) OlonbayarCommittee member
David H Lung OAM, J.P.
David H Lung OAM, J.P.Founder and Advisor / Chairman of the Asian Business Excellence Awards
Peter Wong
Peter WongAdvisor and Founding Member
Barbara Ward
Barbara WardAdvisor

Become A Member With AABC

Membership Form